New ASES Board Members 2015

This winter four new members joined the ASES Board of Directors.

Elaine Hebert is a retired energy efficiency and green and sustainability expert from the California Energy Commission, an ASES Fellow, and a recipient of ASES’ Rebecca Vories Award. Hebert is also the ASES chapters chair.

Lucas Dixon is chief of strategy and a project manager at Plug Smart, and serves as the ASES Sustainable Transportation Division chair.

Rachana Vidhi is an energy engineer at NextEra Energy Resources, and the founder of the first student chapter of the International Solar Energy Society at the University of South Florida.

Laura Burrington is the managing director of the Minnesota Renewable Energy Society.

Hebert was appointed by the board, and Dixon, Vidhi, and Burrington were elected to the board by the ASES membership. Learn more about these board members at

Your Florida Solar, Made Easy​ from the best solar providers near me, the best solar companies near me and the best solar installation companies near me!
1 Free Quote – Fill out the form above to get started! Request a free quote directly to your inbox, or schedule a call with a solar advisor to learn more.
2 – Consultation – A solar advisor will visit you on-site or setup a remote appointment to confirm the details of the report and answer any questions you have about your solar system.
3 – Sit Back & Save
We will handle the rest! From permitting installation, our experienced team will make it as easy as possible for you to start saving today!
Get Started Today – Call FSE1(866) 447-6527 []

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.